US Federal & KY Commonwealth Elected Representatives

US Senate

Senator A.M. “Mitch” McConnell
Committees: Appropriations; Rules & Administration; Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry

317 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2541    Fax: 202-224-2499    E-Mail: senator@mcconnell.senate.gov    Web: mcconnell.senate.gov

State Director: Robbin Taylor
601 West Broadway, Room 630, Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 270-582-6304    Email: robbin_taylor@mcconnell.senate.gov

Field Representative: Andrew Condia
601 West Broadway, Room 630, Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 270-582-6304    Email: andrew_condia@mcconnell.senate.gov

Senator Rand Paul
Committees: Foreign Relations; Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions; Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs; Small Business and Entrepreneurship

167 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4343  Fax: 202-228-6917    Web: paul.senate.gov

State Director: Robert Augustine
1029 State Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Email: robert_augustine@paul.senate.gov

Field Representative: Jon Crosby
1029 State Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Email: jon_crosby@paul.senate.gov

US House of Representatives

Rep. James Comer – (R) 1st District
Web: comer.house.gov

Rep. Brett Guthrie – (R) 2nd District
Web: guthrie.house.gov

Rep. John Yarmuth – (D) 3rd District
Web: yarmuth.house.gov

Rep. Thomas Massie – (R) 4th District
Web: massie.house.gov

Rep. Harold Rogers – (R) 5th District
Web: halrogers.House.gov

​Rep. Andy Barr – (R) 6th District
Web: barr.house.gov

Kentucky Senate

Senator Jimmy Higdon (R-14)
Counties: Marion, Casey, Nelson, Spencer, Jefferson (part)
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-Mail: jimmy.higdon@lrc.ky.gov

Senator Dennis Parrett (D-10)
Counties: Hardin, Jefferson (part)
Legislator Page @ ky,gov

E-mail:  Dennis.Parrett@lrc.ky.gov

Senator Stephen Meredith (R-5)
Counties: Breckinridge, Edmonson, Meade, LaRue, Grayson, Hart
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-mail: Stephen.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov

Senator Tom Buford (R-22)
Counties: Fayette (part), Gerrard, Jessamine, Mercer, Washington
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-mail: Tom.Buford@lrc.ky.gov

Kentucky House of Representatives

Rep. Josh Calloway (R-10)
Counties: Breckinridge, Hancock, Hardin (part)
Legislator Page @ ky.gov
E-Mail: josh.calloway@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Russell Webber (R-26)
Counties: Bullitt (part), Hardin (part)
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-mail:  Russell.Webber@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Bart Rowland (R-21)
Counties: Hardin (part), Hart, Metcalfe, Monroe
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-Mail: bart.rowland@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. D. Chad McCoy (R-50)
Counties: Nelson
Legislator Page @ ky.gov
E-Mail: chad.mccoy@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Jim DuPlessis (R-25)
Counties: Hardin (part)
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

Email:  Jim.DuPlessis@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Kim King (R-55)
Counties: Washington, Mercer, Jessamine (part)
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-Mail: kim.king@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Samara Heavrin (R-18)
Counties: Grayson, Hardin (part)
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-Mail: Samara.Heavrin@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Brandon Reed (R-24)
Counties: Green, LaRue, Marion
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-mail:  Brandon.Reed@lrc.ky.gov

Rep. Nancy Tate (R-27)
Counties: Hardin (part), Meade
Legislator Page @ ky.gov

E-mail: Nancy.Tate@lrc.ky.gov