Board of Directors

The Lincoln Trail Area Development District is governed by a 47-member Board of Directors who represent all sectors of society in BreckinridgeGraysonHardinLaRueMarionMeadeNelson and Washington counties.

These members coordinate government activities in the region and set policies to guide the District’s planning and development. The Board also establishes various committees and advisory councils to aid in its policy decisions, and neither the Board nor those on Committees are paid for the time they devote to the ADD.

These committees and advisory groups are very critical to the process, aiding the Board with special studies and recommendations to solve problems and enhance development in these areas. These bodies require the concerted efforts of over 178 people and give the Lincoln Trail ADD an even greater insight into your local needs

​The Board consists of:

  • 8 County Judge/Executives
  • 15 Mayors
  • 20 Citizen Members
  • 2 Members of the Kentucky General Assembly
  • Representative of the Commanding General at Fort Knox

The current Board officers are:

  • Judge David Daugherty, Chair
  • Judge Timothy Graves, First Vice-Chair
  • Mayor Jim Phelps, Second Vice-Chair
  • Becky Miller, Secretary
  • Mayor Jeff Gregory, Treasurer

Breckinridge County

Maurice LucasCounty Judge/Executive
Candy Weatherholt
Mayor of Cloverport
Wayne Macy
Mayor of Hardinsburg
David Bollinger
City of Hardinsburg – Designated Representative
Charles Douglas LucasMayor of Irvington
Gwan Bickett
Citizen Member
Ted Brown
Citizen Member
Grayson County

Kevin Henderson
Bonnie Henderson
County Judge/Executive
Mayor of Clarkson
Harold Miller Mayor of Leitchfield
Vivian Decker Citizen Member
Becky Miller Citizen Member
Trish Niles
WDB Chair
Hardin County

Keith TaulCounty Judge/Executive
Jeff GregoryMayor of Elizabethtown
JJ DuvallMayor of Radcliff
Pam OgdenMayor of Vine Grove
Richard A. Ciresi Sr.Mayor of West Point
Scott AlicnaCitizen Member
Debbie Howell
Citizen Member
Darrin PowellCitizen Member
Kendra ScottCitizen Member
T.W. Shortt
Citizen Member
Kyle Souleyrette
Citizen Member
LaRue County

Blake Durrett
County Judge/Executive
Jim PhelpsMayor of Hodgenville
Tom ClaycombCitizen Member
Tommy Turner
Citizen Member
Marion County

David DaughertyCounty Judge/Executive
Gary CrenshawMayor of Lebanon
John ThomasCity of Lebanon – Designated Representative
Jerry EvansCitizen Member
Stanley GaddieCitizen Member
George SpragensCitizen Member
Meade County

Troy KokCounty Judge/Executive
David PaceMayor of Brandenburg
Anthony LeeMayor of Muldraugh
Janet Hobbs
Aging Advisory Council Chair
Alex Richardson
Citizen Member
Nelson County

Tim HutchinsCounty Judge/Executive
Dick HeatonMayor of Bardstown
Chris DudgeonMayor of Bloomfield
Washington County

Tim GravesCounty Judge/Executive
Chris EssexMayor of Springfield
Annmarie Lloyd
Citizen Member
Dorothy LogsdonCitizen Member
Legislative Representatives

Rep. Samara Heavrin
Sen. Stephen Meredith
Fort Knox

Jason RootDesignated Representative – Director of Public Works