Bradfordsville Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 3rd Thursday (call office for time) Geneva Van Dyke, Chair PO Box 65 Bradfordsville, KY 40009 Phone: 270-337-3777

Elizabethtown Planning & Development Dept.

Meeting Date: 2nd & 4th Tuesday (6:00 pm) at City Hall Steve Rice, Chair Joe Reverman, Director 1st Floor of City Hall 200 West Dixie Avenue Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Phone: 270-982-3264 Website:

Hardin County Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 1st & 3rd Tuesday (5:00 pm) at Hardin Co. Government Building Mark Hinton, Chair Adam C. King AICP, Director 150 North Provident Way Suite 225, 2nd Floor Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Phone: 270-769-5479 Web Site:

Hardinsburg Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 4th Wednesday of every other month (4:30pm CST) Roger D. Leridge, Chair Glen Jackson, Zoning Administrator PO Box 401 Hardinsburg, KY 40143 Phone: 270-756-6220 (Chair) Phone: 270-756-2213 (Zoning Administrator)

Joint City-County Planning Commission of Nelson County

Meeting Date: 4th Tuesday (6:00 pm), Fiscal Court Room Crystal Hagan, Chair Janet Johnston-Crowe, Director PO Box 402 Old Courthouse Bldg, 2nd Floor One Court Square, 2nd Floor, Old Courthouse Building Bardstown, KY 40004 Phone: 502-348-1805 email: website:

Land of Lincoln Planning & Zoning (LaRue County & Hodgenville)

Usual Meeting Date: 2nd Thursday (7:00 pm) Mr. Terry Morris, Chair Mr. Bud Ireland, Zoning Administrator 209 W. High Street, Suite 12 Hodgenville, KY 42748 Phone: 270-358-0830 E-Mail: Web Site:

Lebanon Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 4th Monday (7:30 pm) at City Hall David Clements, Chair John G. Thompson, Zoning Administrator PO Box 840 118 S. Proctor Knott Avenue Lebanon, KY 40033 Phone: 270-692-6260 (Chair) Phone: 270-692-6272 (Zoning Administrator)

Leitchfield Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 2nd Monday (5:00 pm) Leon Shaw, Chair Wesley Schull, P&Z Local Contact 314 W. White Oak Street PO Box 398 Leitchfield, KY 42754 Phone: (270) 259-6363 Webpage:

Meade County Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 1st Thursday (6:30 pm) at Courthouse Mark Garverich, Chair Christopher Kincade, Administrator 516 Hillcrest Drive Suite 13 Brandenburg, KY 40108 Phone: 270-422-4676 E-Mail:

Muldraugh Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 3rd Thursday (7:00 pm) at City Hall Karie Lykins, Chair 202 Wendell Street Muldraugh, Kentucky 40155 Phone: 502-942-2824 Website:

Radcliff Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 1st Thursday (5:00 pm) at City Hall, 2nd Floor. Charlene Easter, Chair Murray Wanner, Planning Official PO Drawer 519 Radcliff, KY 40160 Phone: 270-351-1875 (Zoning Administrator) email: website:

Springfield Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday (6:00pm) at City Hall Betty Jane Ball, Chair Glen Mattingly, Zoning Enforcement City Hall 127 W. Main Street Springfield, KY 40069 Phone: 859-336-3503 (Chair) Phone: 859-336-5445 (Zoning Enforcement)

Vine Grove Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 3rd Monday (6:00 pm) at City Hall, Community Room Sandra White, Chair Jessica Irwin, Planning & Zoning Administrator 300 West Main Vine Grove, KY 40175 Phone: 270-877-2422 E-Mail: Website:

Washington County Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday (7:00 pm) at Courthouse Annex Harvey Johnson, Chair Buddy Parker, Zoning Administrator PO Box 126 County Office Building Annex Springfield, KY 40069 Phone: 859-336-3720 (Chair) Phone: 859-336-5415 (Zoning Administrator)

West Point Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 4th Wednesday-odd months (7:00 pm) at City Hall Lisa Mullin, Chair 1001 Main Street West Point, KY 40177 Phone: 502-922-4505