Washington County Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday (7:00 pm) at Courthouse Annex Harvey Johnson, Chair Buddy Parker, Zoning Administrator PO Box 126 County Office Building Annex Springfield, KY 40069 Phone: 859-336-3720 (Chair) Phone: 859-336-5415 (Zoning Administrator)

City of Willisburg

City Hall – 2516 Main St. Mailing Address – PO Box 97 Willisburg, KY 40078 Phone: 859-375-2614 Fax: 859-375-4986 Email: cityofwillisburg@gmail.com Web site: Office Hours: Varies (EST) City Council Meeting: 3rd Thursday, 7:00pm ET History: Willisburg, a northern Washington County town, was chartered in 1838. Named for Captain Henry Willis, a member of the Kentucky…

Springfield Water & Sewer Commission

Attn: Angela Culver PO Box 307 603 West Main Street Springfield, KY 40069 Phone: 859-336-5454 (water)  859-336-5457 (sewer) Fax: 859-336-9986 (water)  859-336-9133 (sewer) E-Mail: angelaculver@bellsouth.net Web Site: www.springfieldwater.org

Washington County

Judge/Executive Tim Graves PO Box 126 117 Cross Main Street Springfield, KY 40069 Phone: 859-336-5410 Fax: 859-336-5407 Email: information@washingtoncountyky.com Web site: www.washingtoncountyky.com Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm EST Fiscal Court Meeting: 2nd Monday & 4th Friday, 9:00am EST History: Washington County was formed in 1792. It is located in the Outer Bluegrass Region of…