Hardin County Planning & Zoning

Meeting Date: 1st & 3rd Tuesday (5:00 pm) at Hardin Co. Government Building Mark Hinton, Chair Adam C. King AICP, Director 150 North Provident Way Suite 225, 2nd Floor Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Phone: 270-769-5479 Web Site: www.hcpdc.com

Hardin County Water District #2

Attn: Shaun Youravich 1951 W Park Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Phone: 270-737-1056 Fax: 270-737-2301 E-Mail: customercare@hcwd2.org Web Site: www.hcwd2.org

Hardin County Chamber of Commerce

North Office 306 North Wilson Road Radcliff, KY 40160 Phone: 270-351-4450 Fax: 270-352-4449 E-Mail: joanne@hardinchamber.com Web Site: www.hardinchamber.com   South Office 111 West Dixie Avenue Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Phone: 270-765-4334 Fax: 270-737-0690 E-Mail: info@hardinchamber.com Web Site: www.hardinchamber.com  

City of Sonora

Mayor:  Earl “Tee” Hodges 330 E. Western AvenueSonora, KY 42776 Phone: 270-735-5579 Fax: Email: kyprey@scrtc.com Web site:  N/A Office Hours: Varies (EST) City Commission Meeting: 2nd Thursday, 6:30pm EST History: Sonora is a southeastern Hardin County community on I-65, US 31W, and KY 84. It was established in the middle of the nineteenth century during…

Hardin County

Judge/Executive:  Keith Taul 150 Provident Way PO Box 568 Elizabethtown, KY 42702 Phone: 270-765-2350 Fax: 270-737-5590 Email: Web site: www.hcky.org Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm EST Magistrates Meeting: 2nd & 4th Tuesday, 3:30pm EST History: Hardin County was formed in 1793. It is located in the Pennyrile region of the state. The elevation in…